SHAME is a dark comedy that walks the thin line that separates the two worlds; the haves from the have-nots; the affluent from the service providers; the indulgent from the repressed. And it is when Fanny slips and crosses the forbidden line in a moment of temptation that she confronts both the wrath of her employers and the demon within. Shame is the twisted journey of a meek, vulnerable woman who emerges from the background to unapologetically reclaim her dignity, confidence and her right to desire.

Cast & Credits

Principal Cast
Swara Bhaskar
Ranvir Shorey
Sayani Gupta
Cyrus Sahukar
Seema Bhargava Pahwa
Tara Sharma Saluja

- Sharat Katariya
Writer, Editor, Director - Anusha Bose
Executive Producers - Vishal Mehra, Abhinav Jain
Cinematography - Jishnu Bhattacharjee
Music - Andrea Guerra
Sound - Shajith Koyeri
Production Design - Surabhi Laddha
Costume Design - Darshan Jalan